Thursday Squad Training

C Squad 18:00-19:00
B Squad 19:00-20:00
A Squad 20:00-21:30

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 52 times except Thu Dec 21 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017.
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 18:00 to 21:30