Events Diary

Title Date
Tuesday Squad Training Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday Squad Training Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:30
Friday Squad Training Friday, November 24, 2017 - 18:45 to 21:30
Tuesday Squad Training Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday Squad Training Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:30
Friday Squad Training Friday, December 1, 2017 - 18:45 to 21:30
Tuesday Squad Training Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday Squad Training Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:30
Friday Squad Training Friday, December 8, 2017 - 18:45 to 21:30
Tuesday Squad Training Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday Squad Training Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:30
Friday Squad Training Friday, December 15, 2017 - 18:45 to 21:30
Tuesday Squad Training Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday Squad Training Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 18:00 to 21:30
Friday Squad Training Friday, January 5, 2018 - 18:45 to 21:30
Tuesday Squad Training Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday Squad Training Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 18:00 to 21:30
Friday Squad Training Friday, January 12, 2018 - 18:45 to 21:30
Tuesday Squad Training Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday Squad Training Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 18:00 to 21:30

Pages