Events Diary

Title Date
Friday Squad Training Friday, September 22, 2017 - 18:45 to 21:30
Tuesday Squad Training Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday Squad Training Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:30
Friday Squad Training Friday, September 29, 2017 - 18:45 to 21:30
Tuesday Squad Training Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday Squad Training Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:30
Friday Squad Training Friday, October 6, 2017 - 18:45 to 21:30
Tuesday Squad Training Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday Squad Training Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:30
Friday Squad Training Friday, October 13, 2017 - 18:45 to 21:30
Tuesday Squad Training Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday Squad Training Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:30
Friday Squad Training Friday, October 20, 2017 - 18:45 to 21:30
Tuesday Squad Training Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday Squad Training Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:30
Friday Squad Training Friday, October 27, 2017 - 18:45 to 21:30
Tuesday Squad Training Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday Squad Training Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:30
Friday Squad Training Friday, November 3, 2017 - 18:45 to 21:30
Tuesday Squad Training Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 18:00 to 21:30

Pages